рус | eng

ID106 Elite residential complex "Kamennoostrovsky 64/2" Petrogradsky district Saint-Petersburg

1/15

ELITE RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX WITH UNDERGROUND PARKING "KAMENNOOSTROVSKY 64/2" PETROGRADSKY DISTRICT OF SAINT-PETERSBURG Elite residential complex "Kamennoostrovsky pr. 64/2" situated at the intersection of Kamennoostrovsky prospect and Pesochnaya embankment, Petrogradsky district of Saint.-Petersburg, built in 2008, great views onto Kamenny Island, Malaya Nevka, parks and Kamennoostrovsky prospect, 1-4 room apartments from 48m2 to 255m2, panoramic windows, hith ceiling, modern engineering and telecommunication systems, input and output ventilation, central air conditioning, multi-stage water purification system, high speed Internet and satellite TV, underground parking/parking spaces to be purchased separately, 24/7 security, video monitoring, access control, concierge-service, perfect infrastructure, 15 min walk from "Petrogradskaya" metro station.

Name:
Kamennoostrovsky 64/2
Type of property :
residential
District :
Petrogradsky
Address :
Kamennoostrovsky Pr. 64/2
Metro station :
Petrogradskaya
Distance from metro :
15 min.
Type of house :
elite
Built
2008
Floors :
8
Lift :
yes
Number of apartments :
19
Security :
Intercom, video monitoring, concierge, secured territory
Parking :
underground parking
Infrastructure :
perfect infrastructure
Search parameters :
buy elite apartments in the center of Saint-Petersburg, buy apartments in Petrogradsky district Saint-Petersburg, apartments for sale Kamennoostrovsky district 64k2 St.-Petersburg, buy apartmetns in elite building Kamennoostrovsky Saint-Petersburg


Apartments for rent in this building


rent elite residential house at 64, Kamennoostrovsky Prospect Saint-Petersburg elite apartments in a new residential house Petrogradsky district Saint-Petersburg lease author`s design 3-room apartment in a moder residential house Saint-Pet

Apartments for sale in this building


---


Location

Contact Form

+ 7 (812) 333 15 15
←   back

рус | eng

ID106 Элитный жилой комплекс "Каменноостровский 64/2" Петроградский район Санкт-Петербурга

1/15

ЭЛИТНЫЙ ЖИЛОЙ КОМПЛЕКС С ПОДЗЕМНЫМ ПАРКИНГОМ "КАМЕННООСТРОВСКИЙ ПР. 64/2" ПЕТРОГРАДСКИЙ Р-Н САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ Элитный жилой комплекс "Каменноостровский пр. 64/2", удобно расположенный на пересечении Каменноостровского проспекта и Песочной набережной, Петроградский район Санкт-Петербурга, дом построен в 2008 году, великолепные виды на Каменный остров, Малую Невку, парки и Каменноостровский проспект, 1-4 комнатные квартиры от 48м2 до 255м2, панорамное остекление, высокие потолки, современные инженерные и телекоммуникационные системы, приточно-вытяжная вентиляция, центральная система кондиционирования, многоступенчатая система очистки воды, высокоскоростной интернет и спутниковое ТВ, подземный паркинг/приобретается отдельно, круглосуточная охрана, контроль доступа, видеонаблюдение, круглосуточная служба консьержей, развитая инфраструктура, 15 минут ходьбы от станции метро "Петроградская".

Название :
Каменноостровский 64/2
Тип недвижимости :
жилая
Район :
Петроградский
Адрес :
Каменноостровский пр. 64/2
Ближайшее метро :
Петроградская
Удаленность от метро :
15 мин.
Тип дома :
элитный
Год постройки
2008
Этажность :
8
Лифт :
есть
Количество квартир :
19
Безопасность :
домофон, видеонаблюдение, консьерж, охраняемая территория
Парковка :
подземный паркинг
Инфраструктура :
развитая инфраструктура
Параметры поиска :
купить элитную квартиру в центре Санкт-Петербург, купить квартиру в Петроградском районе Санкт-Петербурга, продажа квартир на Каменноостровском 64к2 СПб, купить квартиру в элитном доме Каменноостровский СПб


Квартиры в аренду в этом доме


элитные квартиры в аренду на Каменноостровском Проспекте 64 Санкт-Петербург аренда дизайнерской квартиры Петроградский район Санкт-Петербург снять квартиру в новом жилом доме Петроградский район Санкт-Петербург

Квартиры на продажу в этом доме


---


Местоположение

Форма обратной связи

+ 7 (812) 333 15 15
←   назад